The Discipling Nations Series Bundle Includes 12 Books:  

  1. “Rediscovering the Lost Kingdom”
  2. “The Power and Authority of the Church”
  3. “Releasing Kings and Queens to their Original Intent”
  4. “Kingdom Secrets to Restoring Nations Back to God”
  5. “Kingdom Family”
  6. “Kingdom Economy”
  7. “Kingdom Government”
  8. “7 Dimensions and Operations of the Kingdom of God”
  9. “Purpose, Calling, and Gifts”
  10. “The Gospel of the Kingdom”
  11. “The Ekklesia” Hard Cover
  12. “Seeing, Entering, and Manifesting the Kingdom”